Vacation!

I’m taking a vacation from my hectic lifestyle in the woods 😏. So I flew to a faraway land for a few days! It’s spring over here and they certainly do not have any snow so I’m happy! 

It’s always good to visit the family…. until it is not. I always forget how loud they actually are! So far I have had a few episodes of anxiety but I have not run out of the door yet. My good friend is giving me strength and helping me focus on the positive things in life. 

Oh well….. it is what it is.
~ Becca ~

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Wow clouds and an airplane is monochrome, looks divine. enjoy your vacay, and yeah eat well. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Thank you so much 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Rob says:

    I’m so glad you have this time with your family. And though everyone isn’t always going to do or say the right things, be blessed you have them just the same 😀they are your blood, you family. And when you feel anxiety, remember that I am here for you, always!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Thank you Rob 😊. You have given me such good advice… im looking at the good things in life and focus on the fact that u have indeed a family… they are not perfect but they are mine.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Rob says:

        That’s the way! I’m so happy for you, so happy you get to spend time with family. And if they get on your nerves, just grab your headphones and blow off some steam😀

        Like

  3. Rob says:

    And of course I loved the photos, such an eye you have

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Thank you Rob 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Rob says:

        You’ve got a natural eye, one of the things I admire Bout you, out of the many

        Like

  4. Good! Vacation is a magic word :)) eh, need it too + a warm weather!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Always good with vacation 😏

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Loved the photos. Hope you have a wonderful vacation.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Thank you! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

