The Stories: Part 22.

Fact number 22: My favorite car is a jaguar. I would like one in purple some day.

Okay, I have a lot of specifications when it comes to my Jaguar…. It should indeed be purple and the interior should be bright yellow like the sun! When I was young and crazy I was going to change out the little jaguar statue on the front of the hood with a little silver Tweety bird instead. But I grew up now πŸ˜€ A little jaguar statue will do just fine! Never a bad day in hell ever again with a purple/yellow jaguar πŸ˜€

 

~ Becca ~

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Rob says:

    Make sure you get an older one, Ford took over the production of jaguar years ago. Don’t worry, I’ll help youπŸ˜™yellow interior, ya, that’s surely a custom job. But what Bec wants, Be always will get.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      You’ll have to come with me 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Rob says:

        And I will

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I’d like to say something, but I don’t care about cars at all. So maybe – ‘I like the colors’ lol …still crazy colors for the car I think. Haha yellow inside? God noooooo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Hiya Ray! Jaguars are the only cars I care about! Couldn’t care less about the other ones 😏. Definitely yellow for the inside πŸ˜€. It would be like driving happiness πŸ˜†

      Liked by 1 person

      1. What is difference between jaguar and Volkswagen or Volvo..they all looks similar to me :/
        Yellow on the inside, purple- outside. a bit scary.

        Like

      2. ‘Driving happiness’ is a nice idea for a post…:)

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

