The Stories: Part 21.

Fact number 21: Coffee. I need coffee.

But honestly who doesn’t?? A hot cup full of black goodness about 8-10 times a day. Who needs food when you can have coffee!

Don’t trust a person that doesn’t drink coffee. They think too much with a clear mind. Tea drinkers? –> what the hell!

“Drink Coffee! Do stupid things faster, with more energy!”

 

~Becca ~

20160805_182744 (3)

17 Comments Add yours

  1. Rob says:

    Yes indeed, but perhaps dial it back a bit no? Lol

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Dial it back a little. …. 😊. Ok then. I’ll definitely be drinking less on vacation anyway.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Rob says:

        Just a tadπŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Herbert Uba says:

    Oh, I don’t like coffee…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Really?? Hmmm….. I Would not survive without coffee…

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Herbert Uba says:

        Cross my heart…

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Ok…. But I think I would trust you anyway 😊

          Liked by 1 person

  3. kinkyacres says:

    Coffee, not a truer word ever spoken! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Cofffffeeeeeeeeeee πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

      Like

  4. kinkyacres says:

    Right there with you on that one!!! How’s everything going for you in Lapland?? I hope all is well and maybe it’s warming up a bit1.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      It’s warming up a bit but I’m on vacation πŸ˜€ in Belgium! !

      Liked by 1 person

  5. ohh your so not going to trust me………..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Haha well…. I can make exceptions πŸ˜†

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Do we need a coffee for “doing stupid things”? :)) I’m a tea – drinker tho. But I love coffee too. 8 is a huge for me tho. Don’t wanna be like bunny-energizer:)) hahahaha 2-3 is fine.
    Have u ever tried to drink only 2 coffee a day? When was last time? And…do u drink milk? Or only water and coffee? πŸ™‚ btw I totally understand why you drink water so much, u have to! bcz of the coffee haha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      No I can’t remember when I only had 2 cups a day….. im trying to cut down my 10 cups… To 5 cups. 5 should be enough! And I only drink water and coffee. I love water πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      1. 5 is a huge number of coffee cups but sounds better (healthier) than 10 :)) I’m usually drink 2. But very often – 1, in the morning only

        Like

Leave a Reply

