A song for my mood.

on

I will now rock on to Sias I’m Alive.

Because I am alive. I now dance half naked and sing at the top of my lungs in this home which is mine. For this is my life. I will do-think-act-feel-love-dance-hate-touch-LIVE as I please.

I will be me.

I now not know who else to be.

I forgotten the shadow which was created by thee.

I am indeed now free.

 

~ Becca ~

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Rob says:

    This is tremendously lovely, just, so damn lovely in every sense of what you just said. And, dancing half naked?🤔I’m thinking portfolio. I’ll be back after I check out the song!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Haha lol 😂 portfolio huh?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Rob says:

        Yes indeed😎

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Rob says:

    Love the message, love the song, and I love Sia already as you know. What a sight you must be dancing half naked in your cabin. But wait, you don’t know how to dance🤔hmmmm, that truly must be quite the sight😂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Dance like no one’s watching 😆

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Dance …….. Dance ……… Dance

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Indeed!! 😆

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

