Poetry: “The Broken Trance”.

Sexual Content.


I watch you from across the room

You seem so focused on everything else

As my mind fills with want and lust

And between my legs my pussy swells

 

I watch you sitting there as you simply enjoy life

This dream is real as my hands out of control slip down my pants

I watch you intently and I can picture the beauty of your cock

Just seeing you happy and hard and naked puts me into a trance

 

You finally look over and immediately see what’s on my mind

I have that smile on my face that you know so well

You watch my hand as I rub myself slowly up and down

Oh this lust that you awake in me, I long to quell

 

No words are spoken, just intense eyes

As I slowly remove my clothes and show you me

I find my clit and stroke so gently and moan at the sight of you

I spread my legs and lips revealing all for you to see

 

I know what you want, where you want my hand to go

So with the wetness of me, my fingers glistening

I trace my juices down to my ass

You lean back in your chair and your eyes make my all tingling

 

As you watch me and smile with delight

With wet fingers I enter my ass so deep

I moan as my body reacts to touch and eyes

And your longing in this trance you do keep

 

You have power over my body and mind

With a simple smile and look you control my moves

Without words or touch you move my hand to my breasts

My hard nipples squeezed, now wet with my juices, your eyes do approve

 

Your hard shaft in my mind, my fingers now deep inside me

While my other hand my swollen lips do stroke

My juices flow as I think of the arousal which is you

As I find that special place and deep orgasms you provoke

 

I long to cum but your eyes tell me to wait

I try to listen, I try desperately to be good for you, I try to obey

But the thought of your mouth, your tongue, your cock

And in the end my body does betray

 

Our deep trance broken by my violent orgasm

I see my creamy juices on my fingers as again in they glide

My loud moans and orgasm make my body shake and shiver

I lie here naked not a care in the world, waiting for the next tide

 

I know you are watching, displeased with my disobedience

But still utterly in love with what you are seeing

The tide is in and I circle my clit and again move my fingers deep inside

And the wave of my second orgasm is completely freeing

 

I see my heart beating under my breasts with nipples so hard

Moans and whimpers escape as I watch my body react to utter delight

I glance over at you, your eyes full of wonder and revenge

As thoughts of fucking and punishment for my betrayal ignite

 

I did not do as I was told but satisfied in this moment I do not care

I lick my creamy fingers covered in me with a taste so sweet

Now my mind slowly goes to the cost of disobeying your will

And I feel the tide of new arousal of how my ass you will mistreat

 

~ Becca ~ 

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Rob says:

    Uhm…Holy hell! You paint a vivid picture of your disobedience, obviously he probably will make you pay for that, I know I would…incredibly hot, incredibly electric, incredibly exciting, wauw!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Why thank you Rob. You approval means a lot 🙂 Disobedience must be punished…..

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Rob says:

        I’m sure it will…

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Thank you 😀

      Like

  2. Herbert Uba says:

    This was well writ, Becca. I had a bad day and just reading this- slowly- took me out of my noisy head for a little while. I’m glad I read this. I’m glad you wrote this! Will be waiting for the ‘next tide’ lol

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Haha this one was fun to write, I could really get into it 😏. Im glad it took you out of your noisy head for a while! The new tide is already coming in….

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Sometimes I really just want to be a female to grasp the sensations of their bodies. Love being me too much for a permanent change. Well I live vicariously tonight!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Interesting sensations indeed!

      Like

Leave a Reply

