Asshole cats!

I’m gonna get me one of these asshole cats one day. I’m gonna name it Ben. Or Olive!! That’s a good cat name.

I like cats, they are such funny animals. I’ve had 3 cats in my life… one was a moody sob, then there was Poezebeest (which translated straight from Dutch would be kittybeast… ) and then there was the cat named Rocky.

I’m definitely gonna get me cat named Ben….

9 Comments Add yours

  1. My dog wouldn’t allow it…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Mine wouldn’t either haha! That’s why I have to wait!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Rob says:

    Haha! I love it, the video is great too. Ben huh? How’d you come up with that name?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      It’s a good cat name!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Rob says:

        Uhm, if that’s what you like, Ben it is!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. My doggie is a cat killer sigh…………

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      So is mine 😅

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Some of them are so gentle with cats. Some are like ours. 😂😂

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Ya it would not end well 😂. Poor cat.

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

