Strange dreams last night.

I had three very specific dreams last night…

In the first one I was a guy… (that is just so strange but I am afraid to look up what that could mean in dream world, to regularly dream that one is a guy…..) So, I was a guy! And a handsome one, even if I say so myself! In my dream I was in this clubhouse with friends and these friends were up to no good. They were actually planning on killing someone! There was a storm outside and they were going to lure someone outside and push them in the river… knowing full well no one would survive that in the storm and that no one could go and help either. Problem! I, me, the dude, did not want to kill anyone because I had recently met a girl…. yes, guy-me was in a love with a girl with long blond hair, nice boobs and green eyes (good god what a cliché….) This girl came into the clubhouse to hide from the storm and I pulled her close to dry her off…. and while I was drying her face I started kissing her. It then became quite passionate but that should probably belong under sexy poetry….. Anyway, I did not want to go to jail for knowing about this killing that was about to take place and therefor be away from my girl…. but by this time I was just too busy to do anything about it….. (apparently it’s very difficult for a guy, well guy-me, to stop the passion once it gets going?) So. A murder did take place. It was very sad but I was strangely satisfied…. Öy men are weird.

In dream 2 I was just simply me 🙂 I was at my old job in Denmark. The best job I ever had! Not much happened in this dream… for some reason I was working in the laundry section. And my colleague kept on asking me why all the laundry was so dirty…. and I kept on wondering if she was kidding or not. We had a lengthy conversation about this and she came to the conclusion that it would be nicer to do laundry if the clothes and bedsheets were already clean… and you cant really argue against that statement, can you? Who wants to touch dirty laundry….

In the last dream I was future me!! It was in about two years from now. I know that because of who I was with. I was with someone very specific in my life and living somewhere in a faraway land. This specific person, if he is reading this, is most definitely smiling now but there is where the fun stops for him! I have no idea how or why but he had gotten himself locked up… but being the good girl that I am, I of course went to visit (or maybe I was the one locked up and he came to visit me… I dunno). It was an open kinda jail, not too strict so I was allowed to just walk around anywhere I wanted. Ya, I know, strange jail. Anyway, I was looking for the bathroom and ended up in an elevator which malfunctioned….. Somehow, in this dream of mine, the floor of the elevator started moving but the roof did not…. (ya, I dunno….). So I died. I got squashed!! Like a fucking bug!! And my dream ended with people standing around looking at my dead corpse saying ‘such a shame… she had great legs’.

 

So ya, those were my dreams. Usually when I start dreaming, I will do so every night for maybe a week or two… and some crazy shit goes down in these dreams of mine….. If I remember them, I will write them down for you!

~ Becca ~

20 Comments Add yours

  1. I like all 3 🙂 I wanna be an elevator lol the best role ever haha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      I know right? I wonder if the elevator was laughing an evil laugh while it was slowly killing me…. 🤔 That has Ray written all over it!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hahaha seems like a great romantic story to me :)) romantic comedy maybe? 😬😬✌️

        Liked by 2 people

        1. Rebecca says:

          Romantic comedy sounds about right 😏

          Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice boobs, blond, green eyes…hm let’s find her! :)) I could cook you a yummy soup with her green eyes (in d dream) 😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Haha too funny 😂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Just checked what does it mean when the girl seeing herself as a guy (in the dream) – 1. you need more male-attention = time to make that rainbow “hurry up – & happening” kinda… 2. you need more control (job) or u r unhappy about something (job again)
    Btw, to see ‘kissing’ in the dream – never good.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      You looked up it?? 😀 Well, I already knew I needed more male attention lol. And I knew I was unhappy in my job, so no surprises!! And kissing is not good in a dream? I had no idea….

      Liked by 1 person

      1. No, kissing is never good (as a dream), in real life only haha

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          I never knew that…

          Like

  4. You have such creative dreams! Loved hearing about them. Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Thanks for reading! 😀

      Like

  5. Herbert Uba says:

    You have an adventurous subconscious mind…😁

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      I do indeed 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Herbert Uba says:

        Well, may it continue to serve you well…😊
        I never dream…that or I forget, hahaha

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Really? My dreams come in waves… and then they can get quite crazy 😀 I usually remember them if I make myself think of them in the morning, within the first hour that I wake up. Otherwise they are gone.

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Herbert Uba says:

            Oh, well, you are part of the lucky ones. I sleep like a tree trunk…😂

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Rebecca says:

              Dreams can be exhausting though. And sometimes I wake up pissed off at people because of something they did in my dream, lol! It can be so vivid, so real.

              Liked by 1 person

              1. Herbert Uba says:

                Hahaha, you don’t say! Being grumpy in the morning spoils the whole day…I think whatever happens in dream land should stay there…lol

                Liked by 1 person

                1. Rebecca says:

                  I couldn’t agree more. Especially the things that happen in my dreams….

                  Like

Leave a Reply

