The Stories: Part 20.

on

Fact number 20: I have a lot of fantasies…..

Ya…. 🙂 I do indeed. I’m not just talking sexual though. I have a wild and crazy imagination. Everything from flying (there is a specific technique…. you need to position your body as if you were going to sit down and then you hold your arms in front of you and concentrate and then off you go up into the sky) to talking bananas (they dont like to be eaten… go figure…) to monsters under my bed (the bastards) to having sex in public ( 😀 ) to violent bear attacks (I picture myself jumping on its back and stabbing it in the eye…. badass style) to evil pears (they are not to be trusted) to anything electric exploding like an atomic bomb (that really does happen in my head…. if I wire a lamp wrong I fear I will wipe out the village with the explosion) to sex with several people ( 😀 ) to stones that have emotions (they have families) to being invisible (but this one is true!! No one seems to see me…) to being spied on by evil governments (yes, Trump, I’m on to you) to crying socks because they are mismatched (best friends and all) to beads that have voices (they also have families and severe separation anxiety) to believing I can walk on clouds (well, duh.) to ‘knowing’ I am 100% right all the time (just ask Becca, she’ll tell you) to believing my dog will die on the exact same day, hour and minute as me because we have connecting souls to lesbian sex ( 😀 )….. it’s all in my head!! It is pretty and colorful in this head of mine….. but only in one room which is the imagination room. Sometimes it’s locked and I cant access it but at the moment the door is wide open and my banana just wished me a goodmorning! Also there is a guy lurking around the corner that wants to have sex…. 🙂 It is indeed fun inside this head of mine.

I actually feel pretty good today! Even though spring is nowhere in sight…. we just got another 25 cm of snow….. I’ve decided it is not called snow anymore. It is now called ‘that cold white shit that wont stop falling to the ground’. I will blame Trump for this as well.

But there ya go, a rare glimpse into this head of mine. If you want to visit it’s best to call first…. you might walk into something nasty.

 

~ Becca ~

 

27 Comments Add yours

  1. I wish I had this creative side of mine.

    Plus I love the pictures

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Rebecca says:

      Oh thank you! My imagination can be both creative and a curse 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I agree to the curse part, it makes life difficult as well.

        I guess living in extreme will always make life difficult. Whichever stream you are in

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Yes but at the same time I would not want it any other way. My extremes make me me! Gives me the tools to paint and create.

          Liked by 1 person

          1. You are special, take good care of it. Seldom has this gift.

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Rebecca says:

              Thank you 🙂

              Liked by 1 person

  2. It’s way too wild there, in ur head. Don’t u scared? :))

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Rebecca says:

      Nah 🙂 Never a boring moment!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Don’t u tired from it? From such a wild imagination? :))
        Can u say: gimme a break u all, bye?

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Sometimes it starts to sound like voices in my head… and when all of them talk at once it can indeed be a little overwhelming.

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Mmm, interesting. I don’t have any. Im always hearing only myself – one voice lol but…i wrote a lot about it before. I think even if we r hearing a couple of voices – it is only 1 voice anyway 🙂
            Ps. I def fooled lots of ppl with this kinda “voices-thing” :))

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Rebecca says:

              It probably is just one voice 😏. It’s just a colorful voice.

              Liked by 1 person

              1. Agreed now :)) well said

                Liked by 1 person

  3. Herbert Uba says:

    Colorful mind…you were all over mine when I was reading this. I need a wet towel!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Rebecca says:

      Colorful indeed 😀. Sometimes there’s also loud music and I just dance it out! Days are good in my imagination room and you are more than welcome to visit!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Herbert Uba says:

        Smooth…and lol, terrible idea! I might not find a way out and decide to pitch tent.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Yes but we would have a blast, no? 😁

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Herbert Uba says:

            Lol, yeah…I’m not sure getting stuck in your head is a bad thing, hahaha

            Liked by 1 person

  4. What a colorful mind you have 😞

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Rebecca says:

      Yes indeed 🙂 It can also work as distractions which can be convenient in certain situations!

      Like

  5. Thats supposed to have been a smiley!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Rob says:

    There are a million reasons why I love this..

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      That makes me smile ….. 🙂

      Like

  7. So what said banana today? :))

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Not a thing! Very quiet banana today…..

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Eat that quiet banana then!!!! 😂

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

