A Song For My Mood

on

These lyrics are really somethin….. it’s about rainbows and cuddles 🙂

Kyle Neal – Closer

 

~ Becca ~

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Rob says:

    Oh, wauw! Now that’s a lover’s song if i ever heard one. I had an extremely emotional reaction to this particular song choice. Thank you for sharing this song today!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Herbert Uba says:

    Slow as fuck!😁 My humanity came crawling back to me like a lost puppy. Thanks for the catching feelings song, Becca. Let me get offline and start crying.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Oooooh, that is just too sad lol! No crying…. Anyway, I love this song.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Herbert Uba says:

        Too late…😁😁😁
        The song is soothing but…well, it contracts my eyes…

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

