Ya idunno πŸ˜†

I’m cheery as fuck! πŸ˜ƒ

Holy hell what happened

I can see freedom

I can taste it!

I now know that endless gloom and cheery as fuck both have the same effect on my driving –> they both warrant driving 160 km/ph lol!

 
~ Becca ~

52 Comments Add yours

  1. Herbert Uba says:

    Lol, just bask in the moment; don’t solve yourself. Don’t spoil the taste of wine lol.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Herbert Uba says:

        Yeah, and break something, will you?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Oh I like breaking stuff! I’m headed into a store though…. I better control myself, I don’t think they care if I am cheery as fuck or not…. πŸ˜†

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Herbert Uba says:

            Lol, you can ask them politely first. Maybe you can break a tv set or something; you hate tv, anyway! Just kidding…maybe just a water glass when you get home.

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Rebecca says:

              Nooo… it ain’t fun breaking my own stuff… That costs money, ya know!

              Like

              1. Herbert Uba says:

                Oh, great…we back to over thinking…😁😁😁😁

                Liked by 1 person

                1. Rebecca says:

                  Oh you sound dangerous. … im still being a rebel, I just parked on two parking spots!! A big no no Lapland πŸ˜†

                  Liked by 1 person

                  1. Herbert Uba says:

                    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚prepare for a ticket, Becca! I hope they toll away your vroom vroom…

                    Liked by 1 person

                    1. Rebecca says:

                      Haha a ticket…. Herbert made a funny. Not in Lapland. And where are they suppose to tow it to, down the street? I don’t think you realise how small this place is πŸ˜…

                      Liked by 1 person

                    2. Herbert Uba says:

                      I don’t know; they could deflate your tires or something.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Let me google Lapland.

                      Liked by 1 person

                    3. Rebecca says:

                      Google arvidsjaur which is the shithole in Lapland that I live in. It’s tiny

                      Liked by 1 person

                    4. Herbert Uba says:

                      Barely 5000 people? I think the whole community celebrates when someone has a baby…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
                      Don’t call it a shithole, it’s green and it snows…πŸ˜‰

                      Liked by 1 person

                    5. Rebecca says:

                      It’s snow part which is bothering me at the moment…. 6 months of this frozen white stuff seems like it should be long enough…. 😏

                      Liked by 1 person

                    6. Herbert Uba says:

                      Yeah, 6 months is a little too gratuitous. Temperatures in Zimbabwe never go bellow 11’C. Still, like J.Cole says, gotta Love Yours!πŸ˜‰

                      Liked by 1 person

  2. That’s why I’m saying I’m old. To do DIIIISSSS kind of dance she does in the video? I have to be: 18 + stupid and + totally drunk or next level : after death only. Hahaha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Ya I’m not gonna compare myself to the girl in the video though. I love the song!

      Like

  3. Rob says:

    You and this speeding…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      It’s fun to drive fast 😊 I’ll take you on a road trip some time πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Rob says:

        Which side do you drive on?

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Lol the normal side! Right

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Rob says:

            Well not all countries are the same. In that case, ok

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Rebecca says:

              I’ve never had an accident πŸ˜†. Just a few near misses!

              Liked by 1 person

              1. Rob says:

                Gee, good to know. My confidence in you is soaring now

                Liked by 1 person

                1. Rebecca says:

                  Good! Have you had car accidents?

                  Liked by 1 person

                  1. Rob says:

                    Yes I total 3 Cars remember?

                    Liked by 1 person

                    1. Rebecca says:

                      Oh ya…. I had forgotten about that! You are dangerous….

                      Liked by 1 person

                  2. Rob says:

                    But never sober

                    Liked by 1 person

                  3. Rob says:

                    Make that 4

                    Liked by 1 person

                    1. Rebecca says:

                      You sure you ain’t forgetting any??

                      Liked by 1 person

                    2. Rebecca says:

                      Again…. ΓΆy

                      Liked by 1 person

                    3. Rebecca says:

                      I’ll be back in a little while… talk to you soon

                      Liked by 1 person

                    4. Rob says:

                      Technically I actually have 3 oui I got my first on 1991, a week before I joined the service. They only counted two because I got another oui while the second was pending. Lucky for me, mandatory 1 year jail for 3

                      Liked by 1 person

                    5. Rebecca says:

                      Wauw… good that those days are over!!

                      Liked by 1 person

                    6. Rob says:

                      Yes long gone

                      Liked by 1 person

                  4. Rob says:

                    It’s truly a miracle I’m alive

                    Liked by 1 person

                    1. Rebecca says:

                      Silly Rob…

                      Liked by 1 person

                    2. Rob says:

                      Stupid Rob more like it

                      Liked by 1 person

                    3. Rebecca says:

                      Haha I conquer! !

                      Liked by 1 person

                    4. Rob says:

                      My second oui I passed out in the middle of an intersection with the vehicle still rolling

                      Liked by 1 person

                    5. Rebecca says:

                      Good god Rob!! Ya… I’ll be doing the driving….

                      Liked by 1 person

                    6. Rob says:

                      But I’m not drinking now lol

                      Liked by 1 person

                    7. Rebecca says:

                      Good to know

                      Liked by 1 person

  4. Rob says:

    And oh yeah, that song you included is hot as all hell boy it sure conjurs up some vivid images and feelings

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      It sure is a good song πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Rob says:

        I copied and pasted the lyrics

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

