The Stories: Part 19.

on

Fact number 19: I do not own a television.

Ya.

There ya go.

Now sure what to say about that…

Do you know how expensive those things are??

I have a severe hatred towards reality shows.

What I do wanna watch I can find online.

And that is just about everything I want to say about that fact!!

 

~ Becca ~

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Herbert Uba says:

    Buy one for guests…😂😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Haha ya…. but I am more entertaining than any television so guests wont need it 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Herbert Uba says:

        😂😂😂You know what? I believe you! And you seem cheerful. Hope you are past that dark phase.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          I am indeed still cheerful:) It has lasted longer than anticipated so now I do not know what to do with myself! Lol… what a problem to have -> too cheerful… (I dont trust it 🙂

          Like

  2. It’s ok…lots of ppl saying no to tv nowadays. I own 2 tho, but usually I’m watching only sports or netflix/movies. Netflix is online web, so sometimes I’m watching on laptop, but it’s just more fun on the big screen. In general with this kind of inet-technology we don’t need any tv.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Exactly. I watch The Walking Dead and movies online. Dont need more really. …. I do not watch sports… ever! 😆

      Liked by 1 person

      1. What about hockey? Or olympics?

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Noooooo. Hockey only for the fighting cos that’s kinda cool 😀

          Liked by 1 person

          1. I love sports. Watching only. Exciting:)) I love winter sports a lot

            Liked by 1 person

  3. I agree esp if you live alone. The phase of owning a TV is long gone. These days everything is available online.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Rob says:

    I’m with you on this! You’d certainly be entertaining enough. Just be a little rough to watch movies on a small screen just have to sit a little closer

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Well I would be willing to get TV but only for movies!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Rob says:

        I’ll but lol

        Like

Leave a Reply

