Poetry: “Delirious & Sex”.

on

I woke up feeling deliriously happy

Holy fuck what happened

I think something might have snapped

This is not how my day I imagined!

 

Where is my blue, where are my aches?

I am so suspicious of this overjoy

It leads to a crash, no?

But fuck it, this lust I must employ!

 

The fantasies from yesterday have now taken shape

Oh boy oh boy, I have a dirty mind

I know someone who wants to hear

How hands and feet my story bind

 

I’m assuming joy can be used for other than sex

Maybe a nice painting or some photography

Ah shit, who the hell am I kidding

Let’s just have fun and combine all three!

 

I’m sure my joy will diminish in an hour or two

So with someone in mind I will finish my story

Let the sex be wild and let the orgasms be true

I am way up high in this northern territory

 

Finish this story of lust I must

For I will without a doubt fall back to the ground

If we satisfy my body twice, thrice maybe more

Maybe I will fall gently without a sound

 

Yes, I am still smiling and my insides are laughing

For it sees the images of my epic dreams

It has something to do with my number 31

Easily combined with other numbers and people, so it seems

 

My fall when it happens might be as epic as this joy

But my sex I have discovered, is also in the abyss

So don’t you worry about me, my orgasms I will not lose

But fuck, let’s enjoy this high and pretend an endless bliss

 

By now I have creeped out enough people with my crazy smirk

It is time to end this saga of mind-blowing sex

Overjoy is fun but makes one look insane and quirk

But it is forever mine these new bodies and ideas I annex

 

~ Becca ~ …….. I seem to be stuck in bad poetry lol! But at least I aint diving in front of a truck in this one.

 

23 Comments Add yours

  1. Herbert Uba says:

    Shit, this is fucking good! Sex, painting and photography; it’s like a three some. That stanza is my favorite, by the way.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Haha I’m glad you liked it! The three do seem to compliment eachother perfectly 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Herbert Uba says:

    Sure thing. And cursed be the truck that tried to take your life…

    Can you explain that stanza with the number 31, please?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Aaah ya…. you’ll have to read the blog post which has the 52 facts about me 😉. I posted that in February.
      And yes, that damn truck!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Herbert Uba says:

        I remember that Facts series you had going, yeah…let me check it out and see sense…

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Herbert Uba says:

          Read it yesterday and your poem…this…packed up even more meaning and color…

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Rebecca says:

            Anything can happen in this mind of mine. I sometimes surprise myself! 😀

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Herbert Uba says:

              Your mind is beautiful and your blog has quite a great deal of continuity. That’s a major key, I think. Just avoid trucks…it’d be such a waste!

              Liked by 1 person

              1. Rebecca says:

                Ya I’m staying out of the way of any oncoming trucks. It would be such a shame to waste this cheery state that I am in!

                Liked by 1 person

                1. Herbert Uba says:

                  It’s good you are cheery. Hold on to that mood with your hands and feet.😀

                  Liked by 1 person

                  1. Rebecca says:

                    Cheery is fun. Anything can happen!!

                    Liked by 1 person

                    1. Herbert Uba says:

                      You feel better when you’re optimistic…😀

                      Liked by 1 person

  3. I knew 31 is something about sex lol so I’ve checked it. Yep, I’m right :))
    Oh, don’t wonder much, B. I think a girl as a friend works the best…even in my dirtiest fantasies I never dream/or see/ about sex with a woman. I wonder why some women does…what attracts them? Not-knowing? Maybe we all should try..
    Btw, I didn’t like it. I’ve danced with girls (in bi-club in USA. it was OK), I kissed girl. I had sex with girl. I didn’t like it. All this licking is just not my thing. It’s annoying haha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Öy I didn’t see this yesterday! Too bad cos it really made me laugh lol!! Ya, I dont know about the girl thing… I just wonder what a girl would do differently compared to a guy, that’s all. BUT I think I would always want to add a guy to the mix lol! They have the right stuff….. haha.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. :)) I understand. But my personal opinion girls r ok as friends only. It’s easier sometimes with a girl – to hang out and talk shit & just be but that’s all. As we know God created Adam & Eve, not Eve & Eve. Have to mention I’m totally fine with any sexual orientation I just don’t like when ppl telling me (funny, it’s often guys haha) that I should “explore” borders or “bi is great. everybody is bi”. :)) compared to a guy – a girl doesn’t have a Willy. So …not much to talk about haha

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Haha it is kinda funny that men have that idea that a woman should explore but bring up the idea that they should explore their bi side they get all quiet!!

          Like

          1. EXACTLY haha 😂 you r soooo right!!! 🙂

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Rebecca says:

              Silly men….. 😀

              Liked by 1 person

  4. Rob says:

    I loved the mentality behind this! I love that you have this playful side, you do not often show it. It is quite charming! I love too how you bounce around different ideas and expressions, without really fully letting on as to what is going on. I have a few thoughts on that, but of course they are just thoughts. This was fun, I hope you write more like it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      It was fun to write as well 🙂 It doesn’t all have to be ‘dark-lets-go-kill-myself-depression’ stuff 😀

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Thank you 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

