A Song For My Mood.

A song about young love. I feel hopeful today. I do indeed!

 

Passenger – If You Go

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Herbert Uba says:

    I love this song. I love the whole album.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Herbert Uba says:

        Really? What’s your favorite Passenger song?

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          My favorite is still Let Her Go. That is when I fell in love with Passenger! Yours?

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Herbert Uba says:

            Oh, it was the most popular song on All Of The Little Lights which happens to be my favorite Passenger album. I like Crows In Snow, it must have been on the first Whispers album, I think.

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Rebecca says:

              I do love everything they do… the song Whispers I just simply genius!

              Liked by 1 person

              1. Herbert Uba says:

                Yes, Becca. Passenger is very poetic. I learn a lot from him…

                Liked by 1 person

  2. Rob says:

    I read the lyrics online to this. I could so relate. Very nice song!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

