Poetry: “I’ll Sex You Up”.

on

Sexual Content.


I stand in front of you full of lust

I am naked my body ready and showing you my all

You are waiting for me tell you what to do

I am your master so you wait for me to call

 

I can see your hardness through your clothes

As I sit down on the bed I tell you to strip… slowly

I have all the time in the world

I start touching myself as I take you in wholly

 

My fingers inside me I can feel myself so wet for you  

But I make you wait, do nothing but stand still

You long to come and almost take a step

But obedience is a must if my body you want to fill

 

I find my clit and watch your cock throbbing

I feel an orgasm welling up deep down inside

Your eyes are now bewildered, all you want is touch

As in my fingers once again glide

 

I now give you a smile and tell you to lay down

You are so hungry to fuck as you are waiting for command

You struggle to obey and make a move but disobedience is punished

So now I make you wait once more as I cum into my hand

 

I slowly come over and sit myself down on you

Your cock fills me up so full and deep as my hips I move

You feel so good, my slave of mine

Your longing eyes are now pleading for freedom and I approve

 

I now ride you to the beat of a song in my head

Your hands finally free of invisible binds grab my breasts and hips

The song in your head moves faster than mine

And we now start to fuck as my hands my breast and clit grips

 

We find our rhythm

And create our own beat

You and me in endless lust

This fucking feels so sweet

 

~ Becca ~

 

 

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Herbert Uba says:

    |I now ride you to the beat of the song in my head|~
    You are a hell and a half of an instructor, Becca…
    That part about you sitting and hips moving was equally colorful…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Herbert is back 😀
      What can I say, I have a lively imagination 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Herbert Uba says:

        You do…it’s evident…I’ll call you BEinstein…😉
        And yes, I’m back at college…I’m back at WordPress. Don’t know where to start with your blog.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Haha there is a bit to read I think…. some ramblings in there as well.
          I’m glad your back and hope you are well.

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Herbert Uba says:

            Will find time for that, yeah….
            Nothing is the same but I retained the writer part of me, I think…😊

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Rebecca says:

              I certainly hope so. I always looked forward to your posts. But yes, all in due time.

              Liked by 1 person

              1. Herbert Uba says:

                You are kind, Becca. I cross my fingers your kindness will take you to interesting places.

                Liked by 1 person

  2. wow ……………………….

    Liked by 1 person

  3. My mum would say – you r mad lol 😂
    But she’ll never read it…so it’s just me #blushing lol

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Rebecca says:

      Haha yepp, I still like your mum!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

