Eating.

on

My eating has actually improved the last couple of days…. well, kinda. I am making sure I am eating breakfast, around the 200 calories. It is a good way to start the day. Lunch… not so much. I did eat lunch a few days ago and regretted it ever since! So, I ‘forgot’ lunch yesterday.

Dinner goes up and down. A friend of mine told me instant mashed potatoes is not dinner…. (ya, ok, I kind of knew that but did he really have to burst my bubble?? I like instant mashed potatoes… add water and your done!) –> all food should come in powder form, in my humble opinion. So yesterday I ate potatoes for dinner. Real, actual potatoes. Round ones. And corn! I like corn…. With ketchup of course. My only sugar intake in the last month has been through ketchup ๐Ÿ™‚ There is sugar in ketchup, no?…. let me check…. Yepp, there is sugar in it! And just by eating ketchup with my ‘dinners’ I have an extra intake of about 8 calories.

My total intake of calories is unfortunately still under 1000 calories but fuck, that is A LOT better then 500! Yeah me?? YEAH me!

The emotions:….. ya……. well, since I increased my calories I am looking at my body differently. So now I have it in my head that I should start working out to cover for the extra calories. I have been too busy with work but I will probably start working out from next week.

The sun is shining today. Spring is no where in sight.

 

~ Becca ~

10 Comments Add yours

  1. With 1000 cal u don’t need any work out, girl. Chill…
    To work out (2 times or 3 at the gym ..I mean in a week) you have to eat at least 1600-1700. But best if a bit more in the beginning.
    I mean I can’t get how it’s possible to be hungry & don’t want to eat in the same time(OBS! water isn’t food!) …
    Potato is a king. But u should cook more dishes from it. You can back it, you can make schnitzel or pancakes from it. It takes maybe 20-30 min to cook…but it’s more enjoyable than mashed potato each time. Btw…powder isn’t food as well!
    I think if I have to go hungry for a day – I’d kill a bird & eat it lol ๐Ÿ˜‚ sorry, birds :/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      You’d kill a bird and eat it???๐Ÿ˜จ lol that made me laugh! It’s hard to explain the not eating…. yes im hungry but I can handle the feeling of hungry…. Sometimes I make food and throw it out ๐Ÿ˜•. But I am very happy that I have started eating breakfast again! My next goal will be 1500 calories per day…. maybe from next week?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Why? Why —>>> “to handle the feeling of hungry”??? I can’t get that

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          If I am hungry I can focus on that and how to deal with that instead of having to deal with actual feelings…. I guess that is the best way I can describe it….

          Like

          1. Ok…I don’t understand tho:/ I think if hungry – you should focus on cooking kinda…a meal lol ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿณor two ๐Ÿ˜‚
            Then you have eaten – it’s much easier to deal …with anything? Lol ๐Ÿ˜

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Rebecca says:

              Haha I never said there was logic behind it ๐Ÿ˜†

              Liked by 1 person

      2. Breakfast is most important meal of the day…I’m going nuts if I’ll miss a breakfast ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
        Anyway, good if you are doing your best to eat! ๐Ÿ™‚ it’s a big step with 1000-1200cal a day ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          It is, isn’t it ๐Ÿ˜†. I’ll get there…. I am even having dinner today!

          Liked by 1 person

          1. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ omg!! Nice ๐Ÿ‘ Progress!

            Liked by 1 person

  2. Rob says:

    So nice to see you making strides with this! Dont forget you made a goal of 1,000 by next week, not 1,500–which would be awesome–but dont sabotage the hard work and success now. Im sure you need yo be working out quite yet lol. Youre .not even covering your bodies minimum requirements yet, so burning what you have maybe you could take a closer look at that. Theres nothing wrong with your bod. You cant gain weight when you’re still in a deficit

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

