The Stories: Part 14.

on

Fact nr 14: My favorite drink is water. 😀

Especially in my days of hunger. I drink half a liter and the hunger goes. If I would try to fill my hunger with beer I think I would be in trouble! The only thing that I can not wash away with water is grief…. loss of a loved one. That needs alcohol

Up here, where I live you can actually drink the water straight out of the lakes and streams because it is so clean. There are about 4000 lakes in my area so I will never go thirsty!

What a nice and simple fact today. Now I feel calm. Until I open my eyes and see that everything is still covered in snow and this serene village I live in with a population of 53 is starting another one of their petty petty fights because their petty petty lives are petty petty small. Fuck world hunger, the neighbor just called a distant cousin who you have never met an inbred….. newsflash –> most of you are inbreds… literally. You all fucked a neighbor that fucked a neighbor that fucked a neighbor that all came from the same household many many years ago (I’m not even kidding! Some of these individuals are truly frightening in looks and intellect!). (And no, I am not from here FYI)

Anyway, I like water.

 

~ Becca ~

 

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Rob says:

    And she says “im not even kidding” lmfao, i nearly fell off my bed when i read that. And i believe you😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This was a funny one 😂😂 about neighborhood

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      😂 crazy swedes…..

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Don’t understand “water-thing” tho…if I’d drink half a liter water at once -I’d feel like a ball 🏀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Really?? I love water… I drink about 3 liters in a day.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Wow. I think 7-8 glasses is good enough. At least for me, cuz I’m eating a lot.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. My mum almost never drink water. She saying everybody should drink as much as they feel/want. But (BUT) still she saying to me that 7-8 glasses a day is too much lol (it’s my mum: everybody should do as she does😂😂, otherwise it’s just wroooooonnnggg). And she said 2 -3 glasses is enough lol she never drink more than 2-3 glasses/

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Haha I like your mom. She sounds like a tough lady!! Wouldn’t wanna mess with her 😉

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Yeah that’s right …

            Liked by 1 person

  4. Why did you choose to live in this place ??

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Because it is quiet haha!! No people….

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

