Too funny!

on

I watch in amusement as every newspaper I open -Dutch, Belgian, Danish, American, Swedish and English- all have donald j trumps humiliation on the front page. *Grabs a beer and proclaims all is good again*.

One day I might actually explain why I have all of this contempt for this sorry excuse of a man. But not today. Today I revel in his humiliation.

 

~ Becca ~

trump-nope[1] (2)

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Rob says:

    How many papers do you read? I think its kind of amusing your disdain for my Commander In Chief. I’ve got my hands full in front of my face. I dont even know what happened because i hate most tv, news is slanted and i just cant worry myself over who is who and where is where. But i used to once. Not a lot, but i was in tune

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      I read the Danish, the Swedish, the belgian and cnn (international) every day…. yesterday i also opened English and dutch for my amusement! 😆

      Liked by 1 person

  2. You are one smart lady. It tickles me pink that other countries can’t stand T. He’s a sorry excuse as a man and even worse to be pres. of the US.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Haha glad to see people agree!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

