Eating.

on

I actually ate breakfast, lunch and dinner today….. it felt disgusting but there ya go.

Emotionally? Not good. I feel drained. Exhausted. Mentally beaten.

Which one is best? Hungry or beaten?

I dont know…. ask me tomorrow.

 

~Becca ~ 

20160611_150410 (4)

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Beaten. Still can rest – sleep! Hungry? No good. So u better eat your food, GURL 😬✌️🧀🧀🧀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      I did not wake up during the night hungry 😆 Progress??

      Like

  2. Rob says:

    Good job eating. It will get better! I keep telling you show compassion for yourself! Your emotions must come out, be dealt with, then shipped off! Its when you stop feeling theres a problem. I think anyway.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

