Eating.

on

I’m trying to eat this:

20170319_100728

Shouldn’t be so difficult, should it? It’s been laying on my plate for half an hour now. Then I decided to count out the calories…. not too bad. It’s only about 275.

I had a bad start this morning. I normally drink a lot of water and coffee in the mornings to fill my stomach. But there was no water in our village! I thought for a while about drinking juice but then I made this sandwich…..

~ Becca ~

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Sandwich isn’t food, my mum would say to you 😬😬👋 maybe omelette??🍳🍳

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Sure sandwich is food!! Better than gum….

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Haha of course much better 🙂 sandwich a day keeps depression away 🍳🍝🍣

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Well I certainly have not heard that one before lol!

          Liked by 1 person

  2. Rob says:

    I’ve said it before to you: have compassion for yourself and don’t be so hard on yourself. You could be not eating at all! You made it through and each time you do it will get easier. Everything is going to be alright.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

