Eating.

Ya, not really.

I feel hunger and pain. I am afraid if I let go of the hunger, the pain will explode. Today I feel like I got hit with a shovel and I didn’t even see it coming. How stupid can one be…. I was reminded as to why I have walls in the first place.

I ate about 250 calories this morning. I was trying to start off my day being positive. I got railroaded. It is now 6pm. I wont eat today.

So I can tell myself, the hunger is real, the pain is not.

~ Becca ~

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Janet says:

    Are you going to make me come out there?? Praying for you. Love you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Yes. I will make it. No other option. Love you too.

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Rebecca says:

      But yes, you are also very welcome to come over! Bring soup!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Janet says:

        I didn’t eat when I was bottoming out in my drinking in March. After a day and half of detoxing I woke up and said I NEED FOOD!! Get something in your stomach even if it’s teeny tiny and/or liquid.

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          I will. I promise 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

  2. Rob says:

    We covered this.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

