The Stories: Part 10.

on

Yeah, this one is too easy. Fact nr 10: I am very bad at telling jokes.

I think this is because I have a dark sense of humor… often people would look at me like I am disturbed! And for the rest I have a sarcastic humor, something which is not in form of ‘telling jokes’.

I do think that I am a funny person. I make people laugh, just not with telling jokes. I make jokes, dont tell them. Sometimes I make jokes that no one else gets so its just me laughing πŸ˜€ I attribute that to my geniusness. Agree? (Yes, I know geniusness is not an actual word but it fits so good).

That’s it!!

~ Becca ~

DSCN7304 (2)

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Rob says:

    You are definately funny for sure but your sarcasm is way more fun. Genius? Hmmmm

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Hey you πŸ™‚ Genius yes πŸ˜€ Too ambitious?

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I think to tell jokes (or to play in comedy) is a very hard task. To write jokes is always easier.
    Sarcasm is like the air; without it – impossible to live nowadays.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Yes! Exactly! Life is doable with a pinch of sarcasm

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

