Eating.

on

Todays eating has not gone well.

Around 7 pm I decided to really make an effort…. so I made spaghetti again. Exactly the same as yesterday. I ate about 3-4 mouthfuls…. Ya, that was it for today. It is bedtime soon and I can’t be bothered to try again. Tomorrow is a brand new day.

I drank about 3 liters of water but the dizziness is starting to set in. I am losing weight in an unhealthy fashion and way too fast.

But I’m sure I will eat tomorrow. I am positive. I’ll start the day with breakfast, I will!

~ Becca ~

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Janet says:

    I don’t understand why you aren’t eating. Are you not even hungry one bit? Did you try soup? There was a time when I was still drinking when I couldn’t eat and soup was the best thing because I could drink it. Maybe broth. Or some kind of nutrient drink. Even if you don’t feel like chewing maybe drinking some healthy stuff might help a bit.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      I don’t understand it completely myself. I think I am focusing on the hunger as a feeling… something that is real and I know what is causing it. As long as I focus on this, I can ignore other issues. I know it isn’t right. I should snap out of it soon. I really should.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Rob says:

    I know that you will make your way back out of this. You just have to take baby steps and you will be fine.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

