The Stories: Part 9.

on

This one is a superduper easy one. Fact 9: My favorite tv show of all times is The Walking Dead. And whenever I say The Walking Dead, I say it in a deep and sinister voice because it is not possible to say it normal.

I love this show! It has everything you need. Hot men, blood, swordfights, car chases, explosions, gore, more hot men, zombies, body parts flying around everywhere, gunfights, more blood and an insanely amount of more gore! And did I mention hot men? What’s not to love, right??

Nothing better than to lay down on the sofa with a cup of coffee and zombies on the computer. The only thing that could improve it if I could find someone to watch it with me cos I look kinda silly talking to the computer…..

Oh, and just so you know – I would TOTALLY survive a zombie apocalypse. I would kick ass at it. I would not only survive -I would THRIVE. Bring it on, nasty old world.  

 

~ Becca ~          …………………… Ya, I dont have a picture of blood and gore…. or zombies. So I’ll give you a lake…. the zombies are waiting in the woods 😀

6 Comments Add yours

  1. We’ll call u Bloody Becca from now on 😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Bloody Becca sounds good 😆 It’s badass!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes, deserves a separate story 😉 why Becca is bloody? 😬😬

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          That could be an interesting story. I’ll have to give it some thought!!

          Liked by 1 person

  2. Rob says:

    I really like that show. The only thing is I noticed episodes were starting to all look the same somewhat. I’m glad I know someone I can team up with in the event zombies take over the world lol. And as always love your photography

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      I would kick zombie ass

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

