Poetry: “The Voice and Sex”.

Sexual content!


 

Are you but a voice in my head?

My crazy mind does not care

I can focus all my lust on you

The sex is wild, like coming up for air

 

I am in control

My desire is all that is focused upon.

You do as you are told

You put my mind at ease

We fuck and by morn you are gone

 

I will tell you what I want you to do

I will make you real

I will make you come

So vivid that now I feel

 

You finger me wildly

Your thumb in just the right place

I will make you real, sweet voice in my head

Hands so strong, reality you erase

 

You finger me wildly

Your tongue in just the right place

Fuck me, sweet voice in my head

Now let me pretend that we can embrace

 

~ Becca ~

 

DSC_2397 (3)

4 Comments Add yours

  1. And then Sex got scared and run away from the Voice lol

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Haha lol! Too funny!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. meant “ran away” ✌️😬😂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Rob says:

    Thsnks, now there’s a voice in my head too. At 5:30 in the morning lol. Uhm, yeah, vivid and inspirational?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

