Eating.

Ok, I thought I should try and keep track of my eating as I do not think it is improving. And what better place to do this than on my secret blog??

I wont put the last month on here but it has gradually gotten worse. I’ll just stick to today.

Intake: 7 cups of coffee. About 2,5 liters water. At 6pm I ate schnitzel with frenchfries and ketchup. 6.30pm got a panic attack and threw most of it up. I am now having my last cup of coffee for today so total will be 8. Probably another 0,5 liter water before bed.

My thoughts while I was throwing up the only food I ate today? Fuck. I am so fucked. (And ‘stop’ but that was with my real voice and that one never wins)

 

~ Becca ~

 

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Janet says:

    I don’t know anything about eating disorders but maybe try some broth or soup?? You need nourishment! I love coffee too but if I don’t eat I will get the shakes. Xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Soup sounds good…. I’ll try soup and bread today. Thank you….

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Broth…but why threw up? The reason..I can’t get that?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      I panicked. So I threw it up.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Panicked about what? U ain’t fat.

        Like

  3. Btw…water isn’t food lol and coffee too

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Aaaaah…. how about gum?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Gum isn’t food lol..maybe fruits?

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Or chocolate 🍫 😂 dark:))

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Chocolate!! Good choice! I like chocolate…

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Go for it!!! 🤗✌️

            Like

  4. Broth with cooked egg? Yummy…

    Like

  5. Rob says:

    We’ve got this covered

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Rob says:

    Suspiciously new follow from follow of another

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

