Rant: Customers and gloom do not mix and where is my coffee??

on

No, you motherfucking ass. I am not here to entertain you while you drink your coffee. No, you sick perv, I am not included in the price. No you dumb shit, stop asking me stupid questions. No, as in hell no, I will not go and ‘party’ with you in the cabin.

What the fuck. So many people, so busy and I have had one cup of coffee. ONE!!! Do you know what happens to me when I dont have coffee?? I sit myself down in the backseat of the car while I am suppose to be driving. I looked stupid.

Rant done. The end.

~ Becca ~

13178856_10154196708068069_2562789792666901071_n1-2

 

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Mindfump says:

    My hair has blown back like I’ve been through a wind tunnel. But I concur, people are… yeah. Hope you feel better!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Not yet. Punching someone would help! But there are laws against that…..

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Mindfump says:

        Not if you get a boxing license… could be a new career?

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Oooooh Mr Mindfump has done it again! A career of hitting people….. (autocorrect wants to ‘fix’ your name to Mindful 😆)

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Mindfump says:

            Mindful Mindfump, I’ll take it!

            Liked by 1 person

  2. Rob says:

    So what you are saying is Dutch people are actually worse than French people when it comes to manners? And gosh, I hope I never piss you off!

    Like

Leave a Reply

