Too much caffeine and the fun voices in my head.

Oh wauw…..ย so this is what too much caffeine and no sleep feels like! I feel like I have a firecracker up my butt!

Some of you, but probably nobody, may have noticed I did not post a story behind fact 7 yesterday. Yes, you are probably just dying to hear about my 5 siblings and it broke your heart that I was not here yesterday.

But yesterday was such a busy day…. so no story. Yesterday I had 10 cups of coffee and 2 redbulls. No, these did not go accompanied with a healthy diet, actually hardly any food at all (unless you count gum as food… do you?)….. Too much? Yes, too much. Woke up shaking!! Still am! And am not using full sentences because that makes typing too slow! You should see the inside of my brain right now!!!! (not because it is working better or anything… I dropped 12 eggs, bread, a bottle of olive oil and myself and I cut my finger. It is just really interesting inside my brain right now…. it’s telling me I can fly :D. Thank you voices! You are fun on caffeine!) But I worked until 3.30 am and had to get up at 6.30 am….. Am I sitting here with coffee in my hand? Ya.

Is there such a thing as caffeine poisoning? I’m kidding…. but I’m kinda also not.

I will ponder over this with a cup of coffee. Black coffee, the way God intended it to be.

 

~ Becca ~

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Janet says:

    Yeah I overdose on caffeine almost daily! I cut out the energy drinks tho. Hope you make it out alive. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ and looking forward to more stories. โ˜•

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Haha glad to know someone is ๐Ÿ˜Š. Coffee is good

      Liked by 1 person

  2. You skipped number 7. You could get back to it tomorrow tho, 9th of March lol
    And today is a Woman’s Day. Not sure they celebrate it in Sweden (Europe), but they do it in Russia (its also a rest-day as well, no work. Lol. And thats my plan for today haha). Happy Woman’s Day!
    About your post…some days are crazy like this. Very stressful. But hopefully you’ll get back on the track of a healthy living with M&Ms-chocolate very sooooooon ๐Ÿ™‚
    And I hope you can take a break on the weekends and just sleep, sleep..eat and rest!
    And its very snowy here, in the middle Sweden. Aaaaaaaa! wheres my spring? :/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Haha ya it wil be verry busy until next week but then I have lots of naps planned! I will get you fact 7 tomorrow probably. And happy women’s day to you

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Cool ๐Ÿ™‚ tomorrow then! take care of you!!

        Like

  3. Today is the day. #9

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Ya today SHOULD be the day! I’ll have to find some time…

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ˜ฌand you Will ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ•บโ˜•๏ธ

        Like

  4. Rob says:

    Oy, you and this coffee, and then throwing in Redbull. Talk about bordering on induced schizophrenia!

    Like

Leave a Reply

