Poetry: “We are learning”.

I pull you closer to me

A touch

A kiss

You run your fingers through my hair

What I dreamt of will now be

You pull my head back

And kiss my neck

My arms around you

Oh so tight

I find your mouth again

A gentle nibble

A gentle bite

I feel the warmth of your breath

I feel you rising

Come closer

Please come closer

You hands find my breasts

You caress my nipples

You are now inside of me

We learn each others bodies

But we have time

Gently and slowly

You become mine

 

~ Becca ~

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Herbert Uba says:

    This one has a decent girl tone to it. In a weird way this makes it even more lively and real.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Haha! Most of the time I am a decent girl!! The nasty just has to come out every now and then 😉 I like these subtle poems better to be honest but the others are SO FUN to write!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Herbert Uba says:

        As you should be. And yeah, once in a while never made an addict. I also find them likable. Please, give up more!

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Haha. I will try. Have to be in the right mood!

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Herbert Uba says:

            I actually meant to say I find subtle poetry likable. You know, starring the ‘decent girl’? Sorry for my terrible phrasing. I was on a hurry for something. Anyway, keep writing, hey!

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Rebecca says:

              That’s what I meant! I find those poems harder… More feelings. So it is that mood I was talking about!

              Liked by 1 person

              1. Herbert Uba says:

                Makes sense now that you said it. I think I should get some decent sleep lol. Again, your post was a good read!

                Liked by 1 person

                1. Rebecca says:

                  Thank you 😊

                  Like

  2. Sounds like a song to me. I think this poem very “song-a-like”. Mmm, should I say “still blushing”? Or u r getting used to my red face? Hahahaha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Haha but this one wasn’t very graphic!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I don’t know. Everything is graphic to me! My imagination create all pics at once – too real lol

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Lol that was funny!

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Truth only ✌️😉

            Liked by 1 person

  3. Rob says:

    The soft tone of your words. The smoky images of desire building from such subtle things. This is a wonderfully written poem with affection and tenderness and love written all over it. Nicely done!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Thank you Rob 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Rob says:

        You are welcome!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

