The stories: Part 1.

First fact was “My favorite food is pizza with the toppings salami, kebab, tomatoes, feta cheese and béarnaise sauce.” Lucky me, this is an easy one!

(if you are confused about this post, you should probably read 48 facts about me first…. and try to keep up!)

Pizza has been my favorite food for as long as I can remember!! I used to eat it with just salami but then I started adding stuff…. first came the kebab. Then I had a pizza epiphany: if it’s good, put it on a pizza! Ya…. worst epiphany ever. I came up with some nasty combos there. But one pizza stuck with me. The one with salami, kebab, tomatoes, feta and béarnaise sauce. Put some garlic on it, some chili and ketchup on the side and I am set!

My second favorite food is homemade mashed potatoes with sauerkraut and sausage and of course ketchup.

And then comes frenchfries 🙂 I love frenchfries!! And everybody in here knows that frenchfries comes from BELGIUM, right?? Everything good has some Belgian in it 🙂 The Smurfs are also Belgian, and who doesn’t like the Smurfs?? Belgian chocolate, Belgian beers, Belgian me….. I would explain where the name ‘frenchfries’ comes from but it makes the Americans look bad……

Phew, that first fact was easy as pie!!

 

~ Becca ~

The picture is the Belgian flag in black and white 🙂 For those who are not aware, the Belgian flag is Black-Yellow-Red.

 

 

25 Comments Add yours

  1. Janet says:

    Awesome stuff. Made me hungry!! That flag looks really cool in black and white. I like that! Xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Maybe I should ask Belgium to change it 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. nasty you…destroyed the flag. ouch girl…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Aaah it’s just Belgium 😆

      Liked by 1 person

      1. today – it’s just Belgium, tomorrow- it’s just USA…u know, girl, Trump is watching 👀👀

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          oh I aint scared of that a-hole.

          Liked by 1 person

  3. dont remember when I’ve eaten pizza last time…mmm, year ago or two maybe. Frenchfries – don’t like. Potato is THE KING. I know all about potatoes. Once when I had nothing to eat – that was ALL i had. Potato is the second bread.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      But French fries ARE potatoes! Just cut up and fried 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Never tried them before 28yo. Maybe that’s why…anyway, potato is potato …frenchfries – something else. I can eat it tho, no problems

        Liked by 1 person

      2. What is fav childhood dish by the way..or u told before? Mmm, don’t remember

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          That is def mashed potatoes with sauerkraut and sausage. my mom is good at that. yours? Potato?

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Oh ok those u described in the post. Mmm, pancakes from potatoes:)) with a white sour cream, and spaghetti:)) I don’t remember when last time I ate spaghetti too aaaaaa! I’m way too healthy. Eating only chocolate 😂😂

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Rebecca says:

              oh, I love spaghetti!!

              Liked by 1 person

              1. 💪😛❤️❤️

                Liked by 1 person

              2. Btw..I love strawberries..my grandma had strawberry-lands (looooongggg field lol). So when I read your facts I was like “wtf, girl??!!!” Haha😂😂😂

                Liked by 1 person

          2. Potato 🥔- ALWAYS (like Irish lol)

            Liked by 1 person

  4. Rob says:

    I love your photos, ketchup with pizza ooooookay. Belgian waffles! Love your photos as usual

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      I forgot Belgian waffles! ! With icecream on top. And chocolate sauce

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Rob says:

        You won’t like this but strawberries and cream

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          I’ll eat the cream, you eat the strawberries!

          Liked by 1 person

            1. Rebecca says:

              Strawberry are gross

              Liked by 1 person

              1. Rob says:

                I’ll pick them off

                Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

