Poetry: ‘I will make it up to you’.

Did you read the poem under the post ‘Screw it’? It ends with the phrase ‘Now tell me what you would do to me’. While trying to write a sequel to that, I realized I have no idea what a man would do as revenge and what he would do to me…. I think it can only be written by a man. So. I wrote a sequel to the sequel that never got written πŸ™‚

Yes, I might be depressed but my sexdrive seems to be intact! Yeah me?

Not for young people! +18

 


Come over here, so fun it will be

I will tie you to the bed

What I will do then, we will see

 

Let me show you how bad I feel

for forcing you to eat me.

Let me show you, pleasure that is unreal.

 

So there you lie, bound and wanting

What would you like me to do to you?

Let me be a slave for this king

 

I’ll start with kissing your lips so gently

Your tongue and mine entwined

This is your time, let me bring you glee

 

I move my tongue away from yours and I go down your body

Your penis yearns to be touched, and I aim to please

You are now throbbing with want, let my mouth set you free

 

I’ll start with some licks while your cock I caress

Suck gently on your balls

And over your desires I obsess

 

I then put your cock down my throat

Deeper and deeper

All my time I now devote

Β Β 

My tongue will move around the top of your shaft

Your penis and my tongue entwined

My moves on you are now choreographed

 

I’ll spend my time kissing and sucking so gentle

And then suck you hard, your cock deep in my mouth

Again and again and again…. And again till

 

I will suck you hard until your pleasure ejects.

I will swallow you whole

I will leave you perplex

 

~ Becca ~

13102854_10154196673998069_7723259283950629577_n1-2

 

 

20 Comments Add yours

  1. Herbert Uba says:

    Oh, gawd! This is graphic. And fascinating. Fascinating! For the love of poetry I just might attempt the sequel that gave this sequel; the sequel that never got written.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Haha, you are more than welcome to try πŸ™‚ It was beyond me, I was bound ( πŸ˜‰ ) I tried.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Herbert Uba says:

        Oh, yeah? I’d have to read “Screw it” first. You penned that one yourself, right?

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Yes I did. And it is also graphic…

          Like

          1. Herbert Uba says:

            Oh, gawd! I will look it up at my earliest convenience…can’t wait!

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Rebecca says:

              It’s linked at the top of this poem. I found your blog through raynotbradbury!

              Liked by 1 person

              1. Herbert Uba says:

                Thank you; I will find it. And yeah, I should thank raynotbradbury. I also found your blog through hers. I started following you a little while back, I think.

                Liked by 1 person

  2. Still blushing 😊 lol

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Haha, then my mission is again accomplished!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Died from too much “blushing” LOLOL

        Liked by 1 person

  3. But why “couldn’t write” what a man could do..?? it’s easy :/ mmmm, I also remember in “things about yourself” you mentioned you often refer to yourself as a man (I guess in ur head), but feel comfortable as a female. Or something similar. Mmmm, I think the easiest thing is to write male point of view, the hardest – female. At least for me :/ maybe bcz I’m Ray hahaha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Haha! In my dreams I am usually male yes. Which is very odd…. But Idunno… I tried to write the sequel but I just could not get it out! I couldn’t get it…. rough.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It’s ok :/ maybe some other time. I guess u feel “more female” nowadays. Mmmm, nothing strange if u feel/see things as a male sometimes. I kinda even like it – to be Ray πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜›πŸ˜¬πŸ‘‹

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Ya… maybe not that bad πŸ™‚ Maybe I should just embrace it and come up with a name haha!

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Why not? …and then u’ll meet ur SINGLE neighbor and he’ll ask u: “how r u, Rebecca?” And here u go: “Hey! I’m not Rebecca anymore, am Antonio from πŸ‡΅πŸ‡¦ Panama!” (It was just random hahaha choose any name/country) πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ can imagine the face of that single dude πŸ˜‰

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Rebecca says:

              LOL the problem is that there is every chance he will be aroused. Best to stay away.
              I will have to think of a name now…. I have to give this some serious thought!!

              Liked by 1 person

              1. Cool. Aroused isn’t cool. But no surprises there, right? ;)) oki..leave u for a while

                Liked by 1 person

                1. Rebecca says:

                  Have a great day πŸ™‚

                  Liked by 1 person

                  1. Same πŸŽΆπŸ€βœŒοΈπŸ˜Ž

                    Like

  4. Fuck man, that was erotic.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

