Poetry: ‘Lust’.

Oh to feel the sweet lips of a man on my body

It’s been so long, it’s been so long

But why would anybody want me

 

I’ve been used and abused and I’ve been broken many times more

Why would he see me?

My scars are so visible, some are still sore

 

I long for a mans hands to grab me with lust

A mans tongue to bring me to heaven

A man to take control, and do what he must

But the feelings go so much deeper than this

It’s not just about sex

It’s also about a gentle kiss.

 

 

But fuck it, I’ll just do it myself.

~ Becca ~

 

 

 

 

 

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Nice 👍 one. We r all. We r man* and we r woman*. What a life…

    Liked by 2 people

      1. My mum told me that (when she divorced)

        Liked by 2 people

  2. Rob says:

    This fabulous, and then ending snaps me out of my lustful revelry. Your photos are stunning Rebecca, the poem and the pics combined is lovely work indeed

    Liked by 2 people

      1. Rob says:

        No, thank you for moving your poetry into the light! It’s pretty special

        Liked by 2 people

        1. Rebecca says:

          And so are you.

          Like

  3. kinkyacres says:

    Thank you for sharing! Your pictures are awesome, especially because they are black and white! Best 2 you!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Rebecca says:

      Thank you! I am trying to keep in black and white. Let’s see how long i’ll last 🙂

      Liked by 2 people

  4. kinkyacres says:

    With ‘friends’ like RayNotBradBury you will be in ‘black and white’ as long as you want! She is a true ‘blessing’ in the flesh!!! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Rebecca says:

      She is, isn’t she!!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. kinkyacres says:

    So Lapland Girl, take good care of yourself! Hugs, I’m usually in the area here, so if the need arises to yell at someone, give me a holler!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Rebecca says:

      Sounds good! Needs to yell, at the top of my lungs, do arise from time to time!

      Liked by 2 people

  6. Wow, this is me right now. Perfect.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

