This is where I live & depression has made contact.

You see the cabin in the first picture? That is where I live, in a village with a population ofย  53 including myself.

In my humble opinion, that is 52 people too many! I tried to ask people to move but people DO NOT respond to that well…..

I can now feel depressions touch on my shoulder. It is no longer just standing behind me – it has made contact.

Anyways, have spent the last 2 weeks hearing people complain about the lack of snow – then it snowed – now I have to listen to people complain that we have too much snow.

ร–y!

~ Becca ~

 

31 Comments Add yours

    1. Rebecca says:

      Eeeeeh. It has its plusses and it’s minusses

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Rob says:

        I understand. Too much of anything can be bad, in most cases

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Is it wifi there? Looks a bit off-side of everything and life lol maybe bcz of the winter tho.. and hey, miss Depression- march is COOIMIIINNNNGG ๐Ÿ™‚ I mean really comin’, not only 30 seconds to March – ๐ŸŽถ music, haha ๐Ÿ™‚ Mmm, we have t visit their live-concert. It’s a #must ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ•บ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Yes I have wifi ๐Ÿ™‚ I probably would have offed myself a while ago if I didn’t ๐Ÿ˜‰ And I still see neighbors from my cabin…. which I am not a big fan of. But I guess total isolation is not healthy. But hey, that is why I have you guys ๐Ÿ˜€
      30 seconds to March – yes it is a must!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ops! Depends on the fun your neighbors doing there outside!! Running around naked? Yaaaayyyy! No? :/

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Nope! At the moment it would be too cold ti run around naked.

          Liked by 1 person

          1. I almost never see my neighbors(winter-time)…but I see the light in their windows so I know they r fine :))

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Rebecca says:

              But what if they have fallen over and hit their heads, bleeding profusely and they can not get to the light switch?? And you think they are fine cos the lights are on! Aha, you didn’t think of that one, did ya??

              Liked by 1 person

              1. Nope..but the lights r off 10pm :/ so they should be fine I guess :)) ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ•บ

                Liked by 1 person

                1. Rebecca says:

                  Sorry if I ruined your reality there….. yes, your neighbors are fine ๐Ÿ™‚ I think it is very nice that you are the kind of person that cares if your neighbors are fine or not!

                  Liked by 1 person

                  1. Yeah lol ..I can see their bedroom from my bedroom. It is NOT THAT BAD as it sounds hahaha I just simply know they r at home or no/

                    Liked by 1 person

                    1. Rebecca says:

                      ‘I can see their bedroom from my bedroom’ LOL you kinky you.

                      Liked by 1 person

                    2. Yeah definitely “very me” ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ๏ธ

                      Liked by 1 person

                    3. Rebecca says:

                      LOL this conversation is getting weird!!

                      Liked by 1 person

                    4. I am weird. It’s normal tho. But it’s lunch time now, I’ll go eat my tuna… have a good monday! PS. Who r the neighbors? I mean yours? Couple? How old? Kids? Just curious

                      Liked by 1 person

                    5. Rebecca says:

                      Yes, a couple with two kids. And a single guy on the other side. All a bit older than me. Have an amazing Monday and thank you for the chat, it was fun.

                      Liked by 1 person

                    6. A single guy ….mmm:)) but i guess his name isnt “Flash” ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿ‘‹ Yep, was fun to talk

                      Like

                    7. Rebecca says:

                      Ooooh trust me, this single guy is not ANYBODIES type….. no no, don’t even go there LOL

                      Liked by 1 person

                    8. Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ฌ

                      Like

      2. Yes I love 30sec to March … 3 years ago I was on the tour – I mean I’ve followed Ville Valo & his band HIM. I love them ๐Ÿ˜ (in Europe only)…but I visited all concerts I could lol & it was really fun. One day it will be 30sec to March! Haha

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Haha, wauw, you did that? That sounds like such an adventure!!

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Yeah it was a bit crazy. Also I bought 2 tickets for each concert and I invited ppl who wanted to go (just for a company, for free) from website I’m using when I’m traveling around, in the world http://www.couchsurfing.org …met lots of awesome peeps :))

            Liked by 1 person

            1. Rebecca says:

              That sounds like an incredible time to spend a few months! Next time you go, let me know!!

              Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow, this is kind of my dream house with lots and lots of doggies and snow all around (I haven’t seen snow). but then they always say the grass is greener on the other side.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Haha ya….. I am kind of sick of snow right now….. 6 months is long enough!! Never seen snow??

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I live in mumbai (India), we have three seasons here summer, winter (winter too is never below 20 degree celcius and monsoon (rains))

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Wauw ๐Ÿ˜ฎ That sounds hot! Like all the time!!

          Liked by 1 person

          1. yup it is, hot and humid, although November – march is okay.

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

