Ode to a snowmobile.

(probably not for young people)

‘Ode to a Snowmobile’

I have a powerful machine between my legs
The vibrating of the engine, I feel all over my body
It roars and away we go
It takes me into the wild, so longingly

I tighten my thighs to focus the touch
I push some more and away we go
I push the throttle and my machine vibrates violently
Faster than lightning, into the evening glow

I roar up the engine
The vibrating increases on just the right spots.
I roar some more and away I go
Until I find the pleasure I sought

Who needs a man when one has a machine?
I drive and drive and drive into the wild
This powerful machine between my legs
Until I get lost and my peace I find

~ Becca ~

20161217_115839

 

9 Comments Add yours

  1. yassy says:

    Powerful verse. I could feel the emotions .

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Into the wild 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Lucky snow machine :)) haha finally could open it but only from my laptop and ONLY…thru going to your avatar first and then there – to website. Ouch.. but I’ll see tomorrow also how it goes from wordpress-app. Maybe some glitch. Can happen time to time.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      I actually tried to change some settings. Hope I fixed but there is also the chance it made it worse 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. we’ll see…but you should remember what you’ve changed. it’s horrible if your blog will disappear, cuz its cool 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Hopefully I fixed the problem 😊

          Liked by 1 person

  3. Playing with oneself is a spiritual thing I have realised. Nothing gives us more happiness than playing with ourselves.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

