Goals.

I have some goals for the coming year:

– Start painting again. Like for real. I know I am a good painter.
– Make more of an effort with my jewelry.
– Get better at photography.
– Get fit.
– Fuck. As much as possible. No sorry – make love.
– Tell my family the truth.
– Create more poetry.

There, I have now written it down. And of course the biggest would be to not quit this blog. Maybe I should also confront my demons? Let’s see how I do.

 

~ Becca ~

 

13 Comments Add yours

  1. Good goals! Good luck and go for it :))

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Thank you! It should be an interesting year 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’ll follow ✌️👋

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I mean your “year” & goals…development haha

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Catacosmosis says:

    I’m gonna make some of these my goals. My goal right now is to actually finish something. Anything. Ha… But once I finally achieve that I will need more goals, so thanks for the inspiration. Also, please do continue your blog! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      ‘Actually finish something’ 😀 the blog has been very freeing so I do hope I continue

      Liked by 1 person

  4. this one I saw from my laptop in the ‘reader’…thats why i could comment haha

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      WordPress is confusing. To me anyways.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yeah, I’m not that much tech…struggles allllll the time :))

        Liked by 1 person

        1. Rebecca says:

          Especially with a smartphone that seems to be smarter than me!

          Liked by 1 person

  5. Wow love your goals esp the one about sex. the word fucking is okay, it all boils down to the same thing at the end. LUST. See your inspiring me again. I’m a recycled virgin, in the last seven years I might of fucked just 5-6 times. Maybe it’s time to go and find some men 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Rebecca says:

      Haha ya…. If It’s possible without adding emotional baggage!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

